gotoepredprijatie

New entity

There are several legal forms for business activity In Estonia:

Individual entrepreneur (FIE)

Any physical person can become the individual entrepreneur.
This form of entrepreneurship needs to be registered in Tax department and in case of need in the Commercial register. The individual entrepreneur has no authorized capital therefore it answers to obligations with all it’s property. Financial accounting is conducted with a cash method. Also once in three months, FIE shall pay advance payment on the social tax, the amount is established by the law.

Complete partnership (TÜ)

This is commercial consolidation, which consists of several unit holders (at least 2). The unit holder can become both the physical person, and legal. Unit holders bear a joint liability according to liabilities of partnership and answer to all of them with the property. The law doesn’t establish the minimum size of a share of a complete partnership. Unit holders of TÜ agree about the sizes of the deposits in the agreement of creation of partnership and subsequently share the profit in proportion to everyone’s investment.

Partnership in commendam (UÜ)

The partnership in commendam is a commercial consolidation, which is formed by two or more physical persons or legal entities. At least one of them is the complete companion who is answering for obligations of a partnership in commendam with all it’s property; and at least one of persons – a commanditist – answers for partnership obligations in the amount of the contribution.

Limited liability partnership (OÜ)

The unit holder of this partnership can be one or more physical persons or a legal entity. The unit holder doesn’t bear the personal liability according to liabilities of OÜ, which is limited to the size of the authorized capital. The minimum authorized capital for OÜ registration in Estonia is 2500 euros. The authorized capital can be brought in directly, and it is also possible for it to be brought in during the term stipulated in advance.

Joint-stock company (AS)

This is entity, equity of which is divided into shares. The minimum authorized capital of AS in Estonia is 25000 euros, the minimum share par value – 0,1 euros.
There are several legal forms for business activity In Estonia:

For the entrepreneurs, wishing to begin the business in Estonia, we advise to register share partnership (OÜ) or joint-stock company (AS).

With all pleasure, we will help you with registration of your company:

Registration of share partnership (OÜ) 700 euros
Registration of joint-stock company (AS) 1500 euros
Consultation on the organization and conducting business activity 50 euros/hour

gotoepredprijatie

Новое предприятие

В Эстонии существует несколько правовых форм для предпринимательской деятельности:

Индивидуальный предприниматель (FIE)

Индивидуальным предпринимателем может стать любое физическое лицо.

Эту форму предпринимательства нужно зарегистрировать в Налоговом департаменте и, при желании, в Коммерческом регистре. У индивидуального предпринимателя нет уставного капитала, поэтому он отвечает по обязательствам всем своим имуществом. Бухгалтерский учет ведется по кассовому методу. Также, раз в три месяца, FIE должен платить аванс по социальному налогу в сумме, установленной законом.

Полное товарищество (TÜ)

Это коммерческое объединение, которое состоит из нескольких пайщиков (не менее 2-х). Пайщиком могут стать как физическое лицо, так и юридическое. Пайщики несут солидарную ответственность по обязательствам товарищества и отвечают по ним всем своим имуществом. Минимальный размер пая полного товарищества законом не установлен. Пайщики TÜ договариваются о размерах своих вкладов в договоре о создании товарищества, а прибыль в дальнейшем распределяют пропорционально доле каждого.

Коммандитное товарищество (UÜ)

Коммандитное товарищество – это коммерческое объединение, которое образовывают два или более физических или юридических лиц. Хотя бы одно из них должно являться полным товарищем, отвечающим по обязательствам коммандитного товарищества всем своим имуществом; и хотя бы одно из лиц – коммандитист – отвечает по обязательствам товарищества в размере своего вклада.

Товарищество с ограниченной ответственностью (ОÜ)

Пайщиком этого товарищества может быть одно или более физических или юридических лиц. Пайщик не несет личной ответственности по обязательствам ОÜ, которая ограничена размером уставного капитала. Минимальный уставной капитал для регистрации ОÜ в Эстонии составляет 2500 евро. Уставной капитал можно внести сразу, а можно — в течение оговоренного заранее срока.

Акционерное общество (AS)

Это предприятие, капитал которого разделен на акции. Минимальный уставной капитал AS в Эстонии составляет 25000 евро, минимальная номинальная стоимость акции – 0,1 евро.

Для предпринимателей, желающих начать свой бизнес в Эстонии, мы советуем зарегистрировать паевое товарищество (ОÜ) или акционерное общество (AS).

С удовольствием поможем вам в регистрации вашей компании:

Регистрация паевого товарищества(ОÜ) 700 евро
Регистрация акционерного общества (AS) 1500 евро
Консультация по организации и ведению предпринимательской деятельности 50 евро/ час